Zone Europe

France

Paris | Lyon
france@salveo.international
+33 (0)1 84 79 17 50

Espagne

Madrid espagne@salveo.international
+33 (0)1 84 79 17 50
italie

Italie

Turin
italie@salveo.international
+33 (0)1 84 79 17 50

allemagne

Allemagne

Berlin allemagne@salveo.international
+33 (0)1 84 79 17 50
UK

Royaume Uni

Londres angleterre@salveo.international
+33 (0)1 84 79 17 50
suède

Suède

Stockholm suede@salveo.international
+33 (0)1 84 79 17 50
turquie

Turquie

Istanbul
turquie@salveo.international
+33 (0)1 84 79 17 50

Pologne

Cracovie pologne@salveo.international
+33 (0)1 84 79 17 50

Rep. Tchèque

Prague
prague@salveo.international
+33 (0)1 84 79 17 50
Hongrie

Hongrie

Budapest hongrie@salveo.international
+33 (0)1 84 79 17 50
roumanie

Roumanie

Bucarest roumanie@salveo.international
+33 (0)1 84 79 17 50
grèce

Grèce

Thessalonique grece@salveo.international
+33 (0)1 84 79 17 50

Russie

Moscou russie@salveo.international +7 495 645 59 36

kazakhstan

Kazakhstan

Almaty kazakhstan@salveo.international
+33 (0)1 84 79 17 50
ukraine

Ukraine

Kiev
ukraine@salveo.international
+33 (0)1 84 79 17 50

Zone Moyen Orient

Emirats Arabes Unis

Dubaï
eau@salveo.international
+33 (0)1 84 79 17 50

Arabie saoudite

Riyad
arabiesaoudite@salveo.international
+33 (0)1 84 79 17 50

Liban

Beyrouth
liban@salveo.international
+33 (0)1 84 79 17 50

Irak

Bagdad
irak@salveo.international
+33 (0)1 84 79 17 50

Zone Afrique

Maroc

Casablanca
maroc@salveo.international
+33 (0)1 84 79 17 50

Algérie

Alger
algerie@salveo.international
+33 (0)1 84 79 17 50

Côte d'Ivoire

Abidjan
cotedivoire@salveo.international
+33 (0)1 84 79 17 50

burkina faso

Burkina Faso

Ouagadugou
burkinafaso@salveo.international
+33 (0)1 84 79 17 50

nigeria

Nigeria

Lagos
nigeria@salveo.international
+33 (0)1 84 79 17 50

tchad

Tchad

N’Djamena
tchad@salveo.international
+33 (0)1 84 79 17 50

Kenya

Nairobi
kenya@salveo.international
+33 (0)1 84 79 17 50

Angola

Luanda
angola@salveo.international
+33 (0)1 84 79 17 50
south africa

Afrique du Sud

Cape Town
afriquedusud@salveo.international
+33 (0)1 84 79 17 50

Zone Amériques

Canada

Montréal | Toronto
canada@salveo.international
+33 (0)1 84 79 17 50

USA

Washington usa@salveo.international
+33 (0)1 84 79 17 50

Mexique

Mexico
mexique@salveo.international
+33 (0)1 84 79 17 50

colombie

Colombie

Bogota
colombie@salveo.international
+33 (0)1 84 79 17 50

venezuela

Venezuela

Caracas
venezuela@salveo.international
+33 (0)1 84 79 17 50

bresil

Brésil

Sao Paulo
bresil@salveo.international
+33 (0)1 84 79 17 50

Chili

Santiago Du Chili
chili@salveo.international
+33 (0)1 84 79 17 50

 

Zone CEI - Asie - Pacifique

Russie

Moscou
russie@salveo.international
+33 (0)1 84 79 17 50

Kazakhstan

Almaty
kazakhstan@salveo.international
+33 (0)1 84 79 17 50
ukraine

Ukraine

Kiev
ukraine@salveo.international
+33 (0)1 84 79 17 50

azerbaijan

Azerbaïdjan

Bakou
azerbaidjan@salveo.international +33 (0)1 84 79 17 50
japon

Japon

Tokyo
japon@salveo.international
+33 (0)1 84 79 17 50

Chine

Shanghaï | Shenzhen
chine@salveo.international
+33 (0)1 84 79 17 50

singapour

Singapour

Singapour
singapour@salveo.international
+33 (0)1 84 79 17 50

Inde

New Dehli
inde@salveo.international
+33 (0)1 84 79 17 50

Sri Lanka

Colombo
srilanka@salveo.international
+33 (0)1 84 79 17 50

bangladesh

Bangladesh

Dhaka
bangladesh@salveo.international
+33 (0)1 84 79 17 50

pakistan

Pakistan

Dhaka
pakistan@salveo.international
+33 (0)1 84 79 17 50

corée

Corée du Sud

Séoul
coréedusud@salveo.international
+33 (0)1 84 79 17 50

Thaïlande

Bangkok
thailande@salveo.international
+33 (0)1 84 79 17 50

Vietnam

Hanoï
vietnam@salveo.international
+33 (0)1 84 79 17 50

indonésie

Indonésie

Jakarta
indonesie@salveo.international
+33 (0)1 84 79 17 50

australie

Australie

Sydney
australie@salveo.international
+33 (0)1 84 79 17 50