Europe

France

Paris | Lyon
france@salveo.international
+33 (0)1 84 79 17 50

Spain

Madrid
spain@salveo.international
+33 (0)1 84 79 17 50

italie.png

Italy

Turin
italy@salveo.international
+33 (0)1 84 79 17 50
allemagne.png

Germany

Berlin
germany@salveo.international
+33 (0)1 84 79 17 50

UK.png

UK

London
uk@salveo.international
+33 (0)1 84 79 17 50

suède.png

Sweden

Stockholm
sweden@salveo.international
+33 (0)1 84 79 17 50
turquie.png

Turkey

Istanbul
turkey@salveo.international
+33 (0)1 84 79 17 50

Poland

Krakow
poland@salveo.international
+33 (0)1 84 79 17 50

Czech Republic

Praha
praha@salveo.international
+33 (0)1 84 79 17 50

hu.png

Hungary

Budapest
hungary@salveo.international
+33 (0)1 84 79 17 50

roumanie.png

Romania

Bucharest
romania@salveo.international
+33 (0)1 84 79 17 50

grèce.png

Greece

Thessaloniki
greece@salveo.international
+33 (0)1 84 79 17 50

Russia

Moscow
russia@salveo.international
+7 495 645 59 36

kazakhstan.png

Kazakhstan

Almaty
kazakhstan@salveo.international
+33 (0)1 84 79 17 50

ukraine.png

Ukraine

Kiev
ukraine@salveo.international
+33 (0)1 84 79 17 50

Middle East

United Arab Emirates

Dubaï
uae@salveo.international
+33 (0)1 84 79 17 50

Saudi Arabia

Riyad
saudiarabia​@salveo.international
+33 (0)1 84 79 17 50

Lebanon

Beirut
lebanon@salveo.international
+33 (0)1 84 79 17 50

Irak

Bagdad
irak@salveo.international
+33 (0)1 84 79 17 50

Africa

Morocco

Casablanca
morocco@salveo.international
+33 (0)1 84 79 17 50

Algeria

Algiers
algeria@salveo.international
+213 21 60 22 33

Ivory Coast

Abidjan
ivorycoast@salveo.international
+33 (0)1 84 79 17 50

burkina-faso.png

Burkina Faso

Ouagadugou
burkinafaso@salveo.international
+33 (0)1 84 79 17 50

nigeria.png

Nigeria

Lagos
nigeria@salveo.international
+33 (0)1 84 79 17 50

tchad.png

Chad

N’Djamena
chad@salveo.international
+33 (0)1 84 79 17 50

Kenya

Nairobi
kenya@salveo.international
+33 (0)1 84 79 17 50

Angola

Luanda
angola@salveo.international
+33 (0)1 84 79 17 50

south-africa.png

South Africa

Cape Town
southafrica@salveo.international
+33 (0)1 84 79 17 50

America

Canada

Montréal | Toronto
canada@salveo.international
+33 (0)1 84 79 17 50

USA

Washington
usa@salveo.international
+33 (0)1 84 79 17 50

Mexico

Mexico
mexico@salveo.international
+33 (0)1 84 79 17 50

colombie.png

Columbia

Bogota
columbia@salveo.international
+33 (0)1 84 79 17 50

venezuela.png

Venezuela

Caracas
venezuela@salveo.international
+33 (0)1 84 79 17 50

bresil.png

Brazil

Sao Paulo
brazil@salveo.international
+33 (0)1 84 79 17 50

Chile

Santiago, Chile chile@salveo.international +33 (0)1 84 79 17 50

Asia - CIS - Pacific

Russia

Moscow
russia@salveo.international
+7 495 645 59 36

Kazakhstan

Almaty
kazakhstan@salveo.international
+33 (0)1 84 79 17 50

ukraine.png

Ukraine

Kiev
ukraine@salveo.international
+33 (0)1 84 79 17 50

azerbaijan.png

Azerbaijan

Bakou
azerbajan@salveo.international
+33 (0)1 84 79 17 50

japon.png

Japan

Tokyo
japan@salveo.international
+33 (0)1 84 79 17 50

China

Shanghai | Shenzhen
china@salveo.international
+33 (0)1 84 79 17 50

singapour.png

Singapore

Singapore
singapore@salveo.international
+33 (0)1 84 79 17 50

India

New Dehli
india@salveo.international
+33 (0)1 84 79 17 50

Sri Lanka

Colombo
srilanka@salveo.international
+33 (0)1 84 79 17 50

bangladesh.png

Bangladesh

Dhaka
bangladesh@salveo.international
+33 (0)1 84 79 17 50

pakistan.png

Pakistan

Dhaka
pakistan@salveo.international
+33 (0)1 84 79 17 50

corée.png

South Corea

Seoul
southcorea@salveo.international
+33 (0)1 84 79 17 50

Thailand

Bangkok
thailand@salveo.international
+33 (0)1 84 79 17 50

Vietnam

Hanoï
vietnam@salveo.international
+33 (0)1 84 79 17 50

indonésie.png

Indonesia

Jakarta
indonesia@salveo.international
+33 (0)1 84 79 17 50

australie.png

Australia

Sydney
australia@salveo.international
+33 (0)1 84 79 17 50